Please join us in congratulating our 2018 scholarship winners!

Scholarship WinnerSchoolYear
Mario Del BoccioSouthern Illinois University Carbondale2018
Halie BartloweArizona State University2018
Obalit BetgorgizSan Jose State University2018
James DottererSouthern Utah University2018
Lauren QuandtWestern Michigan University2018
Kenneth KressinWestern Michigan University2018
Adan RodriguezSan Jose State University2018
Robert LoeschMetropolitan State University of Denver2018
Carrington SimoneauMetropolitan State University of Denver2018
Christopher PhillipsMetropolitan State University of Denver2018
Ryan RichterSan Jose State University2018
Diana SemiliaKent State University2018
Nicholas ScholzUniversity of Nebraska at Omaha2018
Conner PetersenLiberty university online2018
Travis TracyEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University2018
Carina BracyRocky Mountain College2018
Evan BakerUniversity of Dubuque2018
Christopher MogulEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University2018
Carlee CramerArizona State University2018
Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *